Contact Staff

                           Reception: 01844 345496                  Office: office@prsbucks.com

 LEADERSHIP

Mr Simon Baker Headteacher sbaker@prsbucks.com
Mrs Clare Audemard Assistant Headteacher Teacher of English caudemard@prsbucks.com
Mr Mark Instone Assistant Headteacher Head of Sixth Form / Teacher of History minstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Alison Tuffin Assistant Headteacher Teacher of English atuffin@prsbucks.com
Mr Michael Durose Associate Assistant Headteacher Teacher of PE / Head of Year 7 mdurose@prsbucks.com
Ms Lowri Puttick Associate Assistant Headteacher Lead Practitioner in Science lputtick@prsbucks.com
Mrs Katherine Cheetham Associate Assistant Headteacher Head of Department of RE and Citizenship / Head of Year 8 kcheetham@prsbucks.com

 DEPARTMENTS

ART, DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Mrs Laura Beeden Teacher / Head of Year 10 Design & Technology lbeeden@prsbucks.com
Mr Michael Carberry Head of Department Art mcarberry@prsbucks.com
Mr Chad MacFarlane Teacher Design & Technology cmacfarlane@prsbucks.com
Ms Kathryn Parker Teacher  Design & Technology / Mindfulness kparker@prsbucks.com
Mrs Cath Pilkington Head of Department Design & Technology cpilkington@prsbucks.com
Miss Briony Plater Teacher Design & Technology bplater@prsbucks.com
Ms Michelle South Teacher  Art msouth@prsbucks.com
  
ENGLISH
Mrs Tiffany Boothe Teacher  English tboothe@prsbucks.com
Mr Mattew Chiverton Teacher  English mchiverton@prsbucks.com
Ms Jane Martin Teacher English jmartin@prsbucks.com
Mr Tom Sheppard Teacher English tsheppard@prsbucks.com
Mr Jonny Smith Head of Department English / Mindfulness jsmith@prsbucks.com
Mrs Zettie Taylor Teacher English / Mindfulness ztaylor@prsbucks.com
Mrs Bronwyn Townsend Second in Department English btownsend@prsbucks.com
Ms Cate Valentine  Teacher  English cvalentine@prsbucks.com
  
HUMANITIES
Mrs Hannah Davis Teacher History hdavis@prsbucks.com
Mr Russell Evans Head of Humanities Geography revans@prsbucks.com
Mr Joseph Theriault Teacher  Geography jtheriault@prsbucks.com
Miss Olivia Walters Teacher Geography owalters@prsbucks.com
  
MATHEMATICS
Mr Shannon Beniston Teacher Mathematics & PE sbeniston@prsbucks.com
Mrs Giselle Deane Teacher Mathematics gdeane@prsbucks.com
Ms Sarah Gottschalk Teacher  Mathematics sgottschalk@prsbucks.com
Mr Jeff McFerran Teacher Mathematics jmcferran@prsbucks.com
Mrs Rebecca Mullins Swift Teacher Mathematics rmullinsswift@prsbucks.com
Ms Linh Pham Teacher Mathematics lpham@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Rowe Teacher Mathematics srowe@prsbucks.com
Mrs Michelle Wallington Head of Department Mathematics mwallington@prsbucks.com
Ms Jessica Williams Teacher Mathematics jwilliams@prsbucks.com
  
MFL
Madame Pascale Robson  Head of Department MFL probson @prsbucks.com
Ms Maria Jose Santapau Civera Teacher Spanish msantapau@prsbucks.com
  
PERFORMING ARTS
Mr Michael Lovelock Head of Department Music mlovelock@prsbucks.com
Miss Nisha Patel Teacher Drama npatel@prsbucks.com
Miss Nicki Rochford Teacher Drama nrochford@prsbucks.com
Mrs Vikki Woodley Head of Performing Arts Dance vwoodley@prsbucks.com
  
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Miss Rebecca Bushell Teacher / Head of Year 11 Physical Education / Mindfulness rbushell@prsbucks.com
Mrs Emma Gibbs Teacher Physical Education egibbs@prsbucks.com
Mr Lee Glenister Teacher  Physical Education lglenister@prsbucks.com
Mr Gareth Tuffin Head of Department Physical Education gtuffin@prsbucks.com
  
SCIENCE
Mrs Katy Bisset Second in Department Science kbisset@prsbucks.com
Miss Toni Woods Teacher Science twoods@prsbucks.com
Mrs Susie Davoren Head of Department Science sdavoren@prsbucks.com
Mr David Goodwin Teacher Science dgoodwin@prsbucks.com
Mr Gilmour Farley Teacher  Science gfarley@prsbucks.com
Ms Simone Riggien Teacher Science sriggien@prsbucks.com
Ms Sarah Watkins Teacher  Science swatkins@prsbucks.com
  
IT & BUSINESS STUDIES
Mr Richard Dannell Head of Department IT & Business Studies rdannell@prsbucks.com
Mr James Essex Teacher/SENCO/DSL Business Studies and Economics jessex@prsbucks.com
Mr Lewis Hunt Teacher Business Studies lhunt@prsbucks.com
Mrs Caroline Lush Teacher Business Studies clush@prsbucks.com
Ms Jane Mansell Teacher IT jmansell@prsbucks.com
Mr Nickolas Mitchell Teacher IT nmitchell@prsbucks.com
SOCIAL SCIENCE
Mrs Morag Hussey Teacher in charge of ARP Communications Base / Social Communication mhussey@prsbucks.com
Miss Hannah Larkai Head of Department PSHE hlarkai@prsbucks.com
Ms Nasreela Younis Head of Department Psychology and Health & Social Care nyounis@prsbucks.com

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

ADMINISTRATION   
Mrs Glenys Bowyer Administration Officer for Inclusion Learning Support gbowyer@prsbucks.com
Miss Amy-Louise Dowsett Administration Manager Admin Manager adowsett@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sue Gough Headteacher's PA Headteacher's PA sgough@prsbucks.com
Miss Laura Howard Receptionist Reception, lockers, lost property and switchboard lhoward@prsbucks.com
Mrs Rebecca Lyall Assistant Head of Sixth Form Sixth Form rlyall@prsbucks.com
Ms Melodie Monroe Cover Manager Staff Absence Reporting, Cover mmonroe@prsbucks.com
Mr  Robert O'Loughlin Cover Supervisor  Cover ro'loughlin@prsbucks.com
Mrs Elizabeth Walker Student Welfare Officer Medical and Administration ewalker@prsbucks.com
Miss Maisie Wiggs          Cover Supervisor Cover mwiggs@prsbucks.com
SUPPORT STAFF
Ms Shane Swaffield 2nd in Communication Base Communications Base sswaffield@prsbucks.com
Mrs Lynda Barnard Learning Assistant Communications Base lbarnard@prsbucks.com
Ms Keely Byerley Learning Assistant Communications Base kbyerley@prsbucks.com
Mrs Caroline Fitzsimons Learning Assistant Communications Base cfitzsimons@prsbucks.com
Miss Lisa Higgins Learning Assistant Communications Base lhiggins@prsbucks.com
Ms Cindy March  Learning Assistant Communications Base cmarch@prsbucks.com
Ms Maya Mathiyalagan Learning Assistant Communications Base mmathiyalagan@prsbucks.com
Mrs Louise Reid Learning Assistant Communications Base lreid@prsbucks.com
Ms Sue Rhodes Learning Assistant Communications Base srhodes@prsbucks.com
Mrs Yvonne Stevens Learning Assistant Communications Base ystevens@prsbucks.com
Mr Reece Territt Learning Assistant Communications Base rterritt@prsbucks.com
Mrs Linda Williams Head of Learning Support / SENCO Lead Learning Support lwilliams@prsbucks.com
Mrs Lorraine Bright Learning Assistant Learning Support lbright@prsbucks.com
Mrs Cathy Farquhar Learning Assistant Learning Support cfarquhar@prsbucks.com
Ms Tina Hughes Learning Assistant Learning Support thughes@prsbucks.com
Ms Annie Jones Learning Assistant Learning Support ajones@prsbucks.com
Mrs Toni MacDonald Learning Assistant Learning Support tmacdonald@prsbucks.com
Ms Sue Patience Learning Assistant Learning Support spatience@prsbucks.com
Mr  Matthew Stone Literacy Tutor Learning Support mstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Louise Tuvey Learning Assistant Learning Support ltuvey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Elizabeth Walsh Learning Assistant Learning Support ewalsh@prsbucks.com
Ms Danielle Wallace Learning Assistant Learning Support dwallace@prsbucks.com
PASTORAL TEAM
Mrs Vicky Bennell Raising Achievement Officer Pastoral vbennell@prsbucks.com
Mr Will Harrison Raising Achievement Officer Pastoral wharrison@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sue Hine Pastoral Manager / Head of Year 9 Pastoral shine@prsbucks.com
Mr Darren Toovey Raising Achievement Officer Pastoral dtoovey@prsbucks.com
                            
TECHNICIANS
Mrs Jill Edwards Technician & Resources Co-ordinator Science office@prsbucks.com
Ms Lisa Farrow Technician Food office@prsbucks.com
Ms Mandie Fickling Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
Ms Ruth Firth Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
Mr  Randoll Ford Technician  Design & Technology office@prsbucks.com
Mr Ben Pope Technician PE bpope@prsbucks.com
Mrs Nicola Scott Technician Art office@prsbucks.com

INSIGNIS TRUST

Mrs Sally Cox HR Officer Insignis scox@insignis.org.uk
Mr Lee Dessington Facilities Manager Premises office@prsbucks.com
Mr Martin Green Technician ICT Systems - Network Services office@prsbucks.com
Ms Mag Hawes Site Team Manager Site Team mhawes@prsbucks.com
Mr John Huskinson Finance / Business Director Finance / Business Director jhuskinson@insignis.org.uk
Mr Marc Maslin Catering Manager The Hub mmaslin@prsbucks.com
Mr Steven Murray Caretaker Site Team office@prsbucks.com
Mr Vincent Perry Caretaker Site Team office@prsbucks.com