A member of
Insignis Academy Trust

Insignis Academy Trust currently consists of Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School and Princes Risborough School, however, its purpose is to work with other schools to create a significant enhancement to the education of students in and around Aylesbury.

Visit Website

Princes Risborough School

Princes Risborough School

Contact Us

Our Staff

Reception: 01844 345496 Office: office@prsbucks.com

 LEADERSHIP

Mr Simon Baker Headteacher sbaker@prsbucks.com
Mr Vincent Forshaw Deputy Headteacher vforshaw@prsbucks.com
Mrs Clare Audemard Assistant Headteacher Teacher of English caudemard@prsbucks.com
Mr Michael Durose Assistant Headteacher Teacher of PE / DSL mdurose@prsbucks.com
Mr Mark Instone Assistant Headteacher Head of Sixth Form / Teacher of History minstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Kallay Assistant Headteacher SENDCO skallay@prsbucks.com
Mrs Alison Tuffin Assistant Headteacher Teacher of English atuffin@prsbucks.com
Mrs Katherine Cheetham Associate Assistant Headteacher Head of Department of Social Sciences kcheetham@prsbucks.com
Ms Lowri Puttick Associate Assistant Headteacher Lead Practitioner in Science lputtick@prsbucks.com

 DEPARTMENTS

ART, DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Mrs Laura Beeden Head of Department Design & Technology lbeeden@prsbucks.com
Ms Michelle South Curriculum Leader for Art Art msouth@prsbucks.com
Ms Lorraine Bright Teacher Design & technology lbright@prsbucks.com
Mr Paul Herron Teacher Art pherron@prsbucks.com
Mr Chad MacFarlane Teacher Design & Technology cmacfarlane@prsbucks.com
Mrs Cath Pilkington Teacher Design & Technology cpilkington@prsbucks.com
Miss Nicola Scott Teacher Art nscott@prsbucks.com
Mrs Lisa Farrow Technician Food office@prsbucks.com
Mr Guy Nickless Technician Design & Technology gnickless@prsbucks.com
Ms Rebecca Smart Technician Art rsmart@prsbucks.com
  
ENGLISH
Mr Jonny Smith Head of Department English / Mindfulness jsmith@prsbucks.com
Mrs Bronwyn Townsend Second in Department English btownsend@prsbucks.com
Mrs Clare Audemard Teacher  English caudemard@prsbucks.com
Mrs Tiffany Boothe Teacher  (Maternity Leave) English tboothe@prsbucks.com
Mr Matthew Chiverton Teacher  English mchiverton@prsbucks.com
Mrs Anwen Gardner Teacher / Head of Year 8 English agardner@prsbucks.com
Ms Mariam Khawaja Teacher English mkhawaja@prsbucks.com
Miss Nicky Rochford Teacher English nrochford@prsbucks.com
Mr Tom Sheppard Teacher English tsheppard@prsbucks.com
Mrs Zettie Taylor Teacher English / Mindfulness ztaylor@prsbucks.com
Mrs Alison Tuffin Teacher English atuffin@prsbucks.com
Ms Cate Valentine  Teacher  English cvalentine@prsbucks.com
  
HUMANITIES
Mr Russell Evans Head of Humanities Geography revans@prsbucks.com
Mrs Hannah Davis Teacher History Curriculum Lead for History hdavis@prsbucks.com
Mr Ciaran Drea Teacher Geography cdrea@prsbucks.com
Mr Mark Instone Teacher History & Politics minstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Kallay Teacher History skallay@prsbucks.com
Miss Aisling Murray Teacher History award@prsbucks.com
Miss Olivia Walters Teacher Geography owalters@prsbucks.com
  
MATHEMATICS
Mrs Michelle Wallington Head of Department Mathematics mwallington@prsbucks.com
Mrs Rebecca Mullins Swift Second in Department (Maternity Leave Mathematics rmullinsswift@prsbucks.com
Ms Giselle Deane Teacher Mathematics gdeane@prsbucks.com
Ms Sarah Gottschalk Teacher  Mathematics sgottschalk@prsbucks.com
Mr George Hurst Teacher / Head of Year 7 Mathematics ghurst@prsbucks.com
Mr Jeff McFerran Teacher / Head of Year 9 Mathematics jmcferran@prsbucks.com
Mrs Nereah Okumu Teacher Mathematics nokumu@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Rowe Teacher Mathematics srowe1@prsbucks.com
Ms Jessica Williams Teacher Mathematics jwilliams@prsbucks.com
  
MFL
Madame Pascale Robson  Head of MFL Department French probson @prsbucks.com
Mr Robbie James Teacher Spanish rjames@prsbucks.com
  
PERFORMING ARTS
Mrs Vikki Woodley Head of Performing Arts Dance vwoodley@prsbucks.com
Mr Joshua Abraham Teacher Music jabraham@prsbucks.com
Miss Emily Colebrook Teacher Dance ecolebrook@prsbucks.com
Miss Nisha Patel Teacher Drama npatel@prsbucks.com
Miss Nicki Rochford Teacher Drama nrochford@prsbucks.com
  
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Mr Gareth Tuffin Head of Department Physical Education gtuffin@prsbucks.com
Mr Mike Durose Teacher Physical Education mdurose@prsbucks.com
Mrs Emma Gibbs Teacher Physical Education egibbs@prsbucks.com
Mr Lee Glenister Teacher Physical Education  lglenister@prsbucks.com
Miss Eryn Morton Teacher Physical Education emorton@prsbucks.com
Mr Steven Newbold Teacher Physical Education snewbold@prsbucks.com
Mr Ben Pope Technician Physical Education bpope@prsbucks.com
  
SCIENCE
Mrs Susie Davoren Head of Department Science sdavoren@prsbucks.com
Mrs Katy Bisset Second in Department Science kbisset@prsbucks.com
Mr Gilmour Farley Teacher  Science gfarley@prsbucks.com
Ms Lowri Puttick Teacher Science lputtick@prsbucks.com
Ms Simone Riggien Teacher Science sriggien@prsbucks.com
Mr Reece Territt Teacher Science rterritt@prsbucks.com
Ms Sarah Watkins Teacher  Science swatkins@prsbucks.com
Miss Toni Woods Teacher  Science twoods@prsbucks.com
Mrs Jill Edwards Technician & Resources Co-ordinator Science office@prsbucks.com
Ms Mandie Fickling Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
Ms Ruth Firth Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
  
IT & BUSINESS STUDIES
Mr Richard Dannell Head of Department IT & Business Studies rdannell@prsbucks.com
Mr Sam Evans Teacher IT sevans@prsbucks.com
Mr Lewis Hunt Teacher Business Studies lhunt@prsbucks.com
Mr Mark Instone Teacher Business Studies minstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Caroline Lush Teacher Business Studies clush@prsbucks.com
Mr Nickolas Mitchell Teacher IT nmitchell@prsbucks.com
Miss Aisling Murray Teacher Business Studies amurray@prsbucks.com
xxx
SOCIAL SCIENCE
Mrs Kath Cheetham Head of Department Citizenship kcheetham@prsbucks.com
Miss Hannah Larkai Head of PSHE / Head of Year 10 PSHE, Psychology, Sociology & Citizenship hlarkai@prsbucks.com
Miss Danielle Wallace Teacher Health & Social Care & Citizenship dwallace@prsbucks.com

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

ADMINISTRATION   
Mrs Carlene Carter-Blair Examinations Officer Exams ccarterblair@prsbucks.com
Miss Amy-Louise Dowsett Administration Manager Admin Manager adowsett@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sue Gough Headteacher's PA Headteacher's PA sgough@prsbucks.com
Ms Judy Morey Receptionist Administration jmorey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Elizabeth Walker Student Welfare Officer Medical and Administration ewalker@prsbucks.com
Mrs Simone Willemse Cover Supervisor Cover swillemse@prsbucks.com
xxx
SEND DEPARTMENT
Mrs Sarah Kallay Head of Department / SENDCO SEND Department skallay@prsbucks.com
Ms Karen Geddes Assistant SENDCO SEND Department kgeddes@prsbucks.com
Mrs Linda Williams SEND Manager SEND Department lwilliams@prsbucks.com
Mr  Matthew Stone EAL Coordinator & Careers Co-ordinator SEND Department mstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Louise Tuvey Interventions Lead SEND Department ltuvey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Elizabeth Walsh Interventions Lead SEND Department ewalsh@prsbucks.com
Mrs Rachel Boast Assistant Teacher SEND Department rboast@prsbucks.com
Mrs Janine Carter Assistant Teacher SEND Department jcarter@prsbucks.com
Mrs Cathy Farquhar Assistant Teacher SEND Department cfarquhar@prsbucks.com
Miss Lisa Higgins Assistant Teacher SEND Department lhiggins@prsbucks.com
Ms Tina Hughes Assistant Teacher SEND Department thughes@prsbucks.com
Mrs Toni MacDonald Assistant Teacher SEND Department tmacdonald@prsbucks.com
Mrs Anne-Marie O'Sullivan Assistant Teacher SEND Department aosullivan@prsbucks.com
Ms Sue Patience Assistant Teacher SEND Department spatience@prsbucks.com
Mrs Louise Reid Assistant Teacher SEND Department lreid@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sophie Shaw Assistant Teacher SEND Department sshaw@prsbucks.com
Mr Jeff Smith Assistant Teacher SEND Department jsmith1@prsbucks.com
Mrs Yvonne Stevens Assistant Teacher SEND Department ystevens@prsbucks.com
xxx
PASTORAL TEAM
Mrs Vicky Bennell Raising Achievement Officer for Year10 Pastoral vbennell@prsbucks.com
Ms Sophia Brannan Raising Achievement Officer for Year 9 Pastoral sbrannan@prsbucks.com
Mr Will Harrison Raising Achievement Officer for Attendance & Behaviour Pastoral wharrison@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sue Hine Pastoral Manager / Head of Year 11 Pastoral shine@prsbucks.com
Miss Laura Howard Raising Achievement Officer for Year 7 Pastoral lhoward@prsbucks.com
Mrs Laura Redrup Raising Achievement Officer for Sixth Form and Lead on Careers Pastoral lredrup@prsbucks.com
Mr Darren Toovey Raising Achievement Officer for Year 8 Pastoral dtoovey@prsbucks.com

Insignis Trust