Princes Risborough School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn
  • Instagram Instagram

 

Headteacher & Deputy Headteacher (ID 1007)

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Simon Baker Executive Headteacher sbaker@prsbucks.com
Mr Vincent Forshaw Head of School vforshaw@prsbucks.com
Mrs Clare Audemard Deputy Head of School Teacher of English caudemard@prsbucks.com
Mrs Hannah Tongue Deputy Headteacher Teacher of History htongue@prsbucks.com
Mrs Kath Cheetham Assistant Headteacher Head of Department of Social Sciences kcheetham@prsbucks.com
Mr Michael Durose Assistant Headteacher Teacher of PE / DSL mdurose@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Kallay Assistant Headteacher SENDCO skallay@prsbucks.com
Mrs Alison Tuffin Assistant Headteacher Teacher of English atuffin@prsbucks.com
Mrs Michelle Wallington Assistant Headteacher Head of Sixth Form mwallington@prsbucks.com
Mrs Vikki Woodley Assistant Headteacher Head of Department of Performing Arts vwoodley@prsbucks.com

Senior Leadership Team 1 (ID 1006)

 

Senior Leadership Team 2 (ID 1010)

Lead Practitioners

Mrs Emily Evans Lead Practitioner Teacher of Science eevans@prsbucks.com
Mr Mark Instone Lead Practitioner Teacher of History minstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Bronwyn Townsend Lead Practitioner Teacher of English btownsend@prsbucks.com

Lead Practitioners (ID 1008)

Departments

ART
Ms Michelle South Curriculum Leader for Art Art msouth@prsbucks.com
Miss Jade Hopcroft Teacher Art jhopcroft@prsbucks.com
Miss Nicola Scott Teacher Art nscott@prsbucks.com
  
DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Mrs Laura Beeden Head of Department Design & Technology lbeeden@prsbucks.com
Mrs Laura Calvert Teacher Design & Technology lcalvert@prsbucks.com 
Mrs Lorraine Bright Teacher Design & Technology lbright@prsbucks.com
Mrs Debbie Horridge Teacher Design & Technology dhorridge@prsbucks.com 
Mr Dehlon Wellington Teacher Design & Technology dwellington@prsbucks.com 
 
ENGLISH
Mrs Bronwyn Townsend Lead Practitioner for English English  btownsend@prsbucks.com
Mrs Anwen Gardner Head of Department English  agardner@prsbucks.com
Mrs Clare Audemard Teacher  English caudemard@prsbucks.com
Miss Sarah Bull Teacher English sbull@prsbucks.com
Mr Matthew Chiverton Teacher  English mchiverton@prsbucks.com
Mrs Madeleine Hyland Teacher  English mhyland@prsbucks.com
Miss Lily Kennedy Teacher English lkennedy@prsbucks.com
Miss Tara King Teacher English tking@prsbucks.com
Mr Tom Sheppard Teacher English tsheppard@prsbucks.com
Mrs Srishti Tahiliani Teacher English stahiliani@prsbucks.com
Mrs Alison Tuffin Teacher English atuffin@prsbucks.com
  
HUMANITIES
Miss Sophie Madden Head of History History smadden@prsbucks.com
Miss Olivia Walters Head of Geography / Leader for EPQ Geography owalters@prsbucks.com
Miss Chloe Eacott Teacher History ceacott@prsbucks.com
Mr Russell Evans Teacher Geography revans@prsbucks.com
Mr Mark Instone Teacher History & Politics minstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Kallay Teacher History skallay@prsbucks.com
Mr Jordan McLeod Teacher History jmcleod@prsbucks.com
Miss Aisling Murray Teacher History award@prsbucks.com
Mr James Saunders Teacher Geography jsaunders@prsbucks.com
Mrs Hannah Tongue Teacher History htongue@prsbucks.com
  
MATHEMATICS
Mrs Rebecca Mullins Swift Head of Department Mathematics rmullinsswift@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sashana Barnes Teacher / Head of Year 9 Mathematics sbarnes@prsbucks.com
Ms Giselle Deane Teacher Mathematics gdeane@prsbucks.com
Ms Sarah Gottschalk Teacher  Mathematics sgottschalk@prsbucks.com
Mr George Hurst Teacher / Head of Year 7 Mathematics ghurst@prsbucks.com
Mrs Nereah Okumu Teacher Mathematics nokumu@prsbucks.com
Ms Priyanka Sribaskaran Teacher Mathematics psribaskaran@prsbucks.com
Mrs Michelle Wallington Teacher Mathematics mwallington@prsbucks.com
Miss Maisie Wiggs Teacher / Duke of Edinburgh Lead Mathematics mwiggs@prsbucks.com
Ms Jessica Williams Teacher / Professional Tutor Mathematics jwilliams@prsbucks.com
  
MFL
Mrs Esme Salgado  Head of MFL Department Spanish esalgado@prsbucks.com
Madame Pascale Robson  Teacher / Head of Year 8 French probson @prsbucks.com
Miss Lea Ottocento Teacher Spanish lottocento@prsbucks.com
 
PERFORMING ARTS
Mrs Vikki Woodley Head of Performing Arts Dance vwoodley@prsbucks.com
Miss Emily Colebrook Teacher Dance ecolebrook@prsbucks.com
Mrs Becky Ford Teacher Drama rford@prsbucks.com
Miss Nicki Rochford Teacher / Assistant Head of Year 8 Drama nrochford@prsbucks.com
Mr Ned Tennet Teacher Music ntennet@prsbucks.com
  
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Miss Eryn Morton Curriculum Lead for PE Physical Education emorton@prsbucks.com
Mr Mike Durose Teacher Physical Education mdurose@prsbucks.com
Mrs Emma Gibbs Teacher Physical Education egibbs@prsbucks.com
Mr Jacob Hutchings Teacher Physical Education  jhutchings@prsbucks.com
Mr Sam Twitchell Teacher Physical Education stwitchell@prsbucks.com
Mr James Stewart Teacher Physical Education jstewart@prsbucks.com
  
SCIENCE
Mrs Emily Evans Lead Practitioner for Science Science eevans@prsbucks.com
Miss Tilly Bailey Curriculum Lead for Chemistry Science mbailey@prsbucks.com
Mr Peter Eardland Teacher / Assistant Head of Sixth Form Science peardland@prsbucks.com
Mr Gilmour Farley Head of Physics Science gfarley@prsbucks.com
Mrs Shelley Hancock Teacher Science shancock@prsbucks.com
Miss Sharona Jagdeo Teacher Science sjagdeo@prsbucks.com
Dr Sarah Lintott Teacher / Assistant SENDCO Science slintott@prsbucks.com
Miss Dani Pearce Teacher Science dpearce@prsbucks.com
Ms Simone Riggien Teacher Science sriggien@prsbucks.com
Ms Sarah Watkins Head of Biology Science swatkins@prsbucks.com
Miss Toni Woods Teacher / Professional Tutor Science twoods@prsbucks.com
Miss Keisha Sewell Teacher Science ksewell@prsbucks.com
  
BUSINESS STUDIES
Mr Mark Instone Head of Department Business Studies minstone@prsbucks.com
Mr Lewis Hunt Teacher Business Studies lhunt@prsbucks.com
Mrs Caroline Lush Teacher Business Studies clush@prsbucks.com
Miss Aisling Murray Teacher Business Studies amurray@prsbucks.com
     
IT & COMPUTER SCIENCE    
Mr Sam Evans
Curriculum Lead for IT & Computer Science IT & Computer Science sevans@prsbucks.com
Mr Lewis Hunt Teacher IT & Computer Science lhunt@prsbucks.com
SOCIAL SCIENCE
Mrs Kath Cheetham Head of Department Citizenship kcheetham@prsbucks.com
Miss Chloe Eacott Teacher Sociology ceacott@prsbucks.com
Mr Jacob Hutchings Teacher PSHE jhutchings@prsbucks.com
Mrs Hannah Larkai-Williams Head of PSHE / Head of Year 10 PSHE, Psychology, Sociology & Citizenship hlarkai@prsbucks.com
Mrs Anne-Marie O'Sullivan Trainee Teacher  PSHE & RE aosullivan@prsbucks.com
Miss Danielle Pearce Teacher  Psychology dpearce@prsbucks.com
Mrs Zettie Taylor Teacher  PSHE ztaylor@prsbucks.com
Mr Sam Twitchell Teacher Psychology stwitchell@prsbucks.com
Miss Danielle Wallace Teacher / House Champion Health & Social Care, Citizenship & Sociology dwallace@prsbucks.com
Mr James Stewart Teacher PSHE jstewart@prsbucks.com

Non-Teaching Staff

 
ADMINISTRATION   
Mrs Carlene Carter-Blair Exams Manager Exams ccarterblair@prsbucks.com
Miss Lara Turvey Data Manager Data lturvey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sian Quesnell PA to Head of School PA to Head of School squesnell@prsbucks.com
Mrs Clare Hind Comms, Events & Reprographics Officer Administration chind@prsbucks.com 
Mrs Julia Jarman Administration Assistant - First Aid Lead Medical and Administration jjarman@prsbucks.com 
Ms Judy Morey Receptionist Administration jmorey@prsbucks.com 
Mr Tim Swithenbank Independent Careers Advisor Careers tswithenbank@prsbucks.com
 
SEND DEPARTMENT
Mrs Sarah Kallay Head of Department / SENDCO SEND Department skallay@prsbucks.com
Ms Karen Geddes Assistant SENDCO SEND Department kgeddes@prsbucks.com
Dr Sarah Lintott Assistant SENDCO SEND Department slintott@prsbucks.com
Mrs Anne-Marie O'Sullivan Trainee Teacher SEND Department aosullivan@prsbucks.com
Mrs Linda Williams SEND Manager SEND Department lwilliams@prsbucks.com
Mrs Louise Tuvey Interventions Lead SEND Department ltuvey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Rachel Boast Assistant Teacher SEND Department rboast@prsbucks.com
Miss Eva Flander Assistant Teacher SEND Department eflander@prsbucks.com
Miss Lisa Higgins Assistant Teacher SEND Department lhiggins@prsbucks.com
Ms Nataliia Kuraptseva Assistant Teacher SEND Department nkuraptseva@prsbucks.com
Mrs Toni MacDonald Assistant Teacher SEND Department tmacdonald@prsbucks.com
Ms Chaitali Mehta Assistant Teacher SEND Department cmehta@prsbucks.com
Miss Jackie Melsom Assistant Teacher SEND Department jmelsom@prsbucks.com
Mr Jude O'Sullivan Assistant Teacher SEND Department josullivan@prsbucks.com
Ms Sue Patience Assistant Teacher SEND Department spatience@prsbucks.com
Mrs Louise Reid Assistant Teacher SEND Department lreid@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sophie Shaw Assistant Teacher SEND Department sshaw@prsbucks.com
Mrs Yvonne Stevens Interventions Lead SEND Department ystevens@prsbucks.com
Ms Olha Tsvihun Assistant Teacher SEND Department otsvihun@prsbucks.com
Ms Maryna Zholtikova Assistant Teacher SEND Department mzholtikova@prsbucks.com
Miss Lorraine Vaughan Assistant Teacher SEND Department lvaughan@prsbucks.com
Miss Meisha Parkinson Assistant Teacher SEND Department mparkinson@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Uhart Assistant Teacher SEND Department suhart@prsbucks.com 
 
PASTORAL TEAM
Mrs Sue Hine Pastoral Manager / Head of Year 11 Pastoral shine@prsbucks.com
Mrs Maureen Kirkham Raising Achievement Officer for Safeguarding Pastoral mkirkham@prsbucks.com
Mrs Alpa Boll Raising Achievement Officer Attendance & Behaviour Admin Pastoral aboll@prsbucks.com
Ms Tina Hughes Raising Achievement Officer for Year 7 Pastoral thughes@prsbucks.com
Miss Adrianne Janse Van Rensburg Raising Achievement Officer for Years 8 & 9 Pastoral ajansevanrensburg@prsbucks.com
Mrs Emma Voss Raising Achievement Officer for Year 9 Pastoral evoss@prsbucks.com
Mr Darren Toovey Raising Achievement Officer for Year 10 Pastoral dtoovey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Elizabeth Walsh Raising Achievement Officer for Year 11 Pastoral ewalsh@prsbucks.com
Mrs Naomi Bailey Raising Achievement Officer for Sixth Form Pastoral nbailey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Laura Redrup Raising Achievement Officer for Sixth Form and Lead on Careers Pastoral lredrup@prsbucks.com
     
TECHNICIANS
Mrs Lisa Farrow Technician Food lfarrow@prsbucks.com
Mr Guy Nickless Technician Product Design gnickless@prsbucks.com
Ms Rebecca Smart Technician Art rsmart@prsbucks.com
Miss Charlotte Hill Technician Physical Education  chill@prsbucks.com
Mrs Jill Edwards Senior Science Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
Ms Ruth Firth Deputy Science Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
Ms Mandie Fickling Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
     

Insignis Trust