A member of
Insignis Academy Trust

Insignis Academy Trust currently consists of Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School and Princes Risborough School, however, its purpose is to work with other schools to create a significant enhancement to the education of students in and around Aylesbury.

Visit Website

Princes Risborough School

Princes Risborough School

Contact Us

Contact Staff

      Reception: 01844 345496   Office: office@prsbucks.com


Mr Simon Baker Headteacher sbaker@prsbucks.com
Mrs Clare Audemard Assistant Headteacher Teacher of English caudemard@prsbucks.com
Mr Mark Instone Assistant Headteacher Head of Sixth Form / Teacher of History minstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Alison Tuffin Assistant Headteacher Teacher of English atuffin@prsbucks.com
Mr Michael Durose Assistant Headteacher Teacher of PE / Head of Year 7 / DSL mdurose@prsbucks.com
Ms Lowri Puttick Associate Assistant Headteacher Lead Practitioner in Science lputtick@prsbucks.com
Mrs Katherine Cheetham Associate Assistant Headteacher Head of Department of RE and Citizenship / Head of Year 9 kcheetham@prsbucks.com


Mrs Laura Beeden Teacher Design & Technology lbeeden@prsbucks.com
Ms Lorraine Bright Teacher Design & technology lbright@prsbucks.com
Mr Michael Carberry Head of Department Art mcarberry@prsbucks.com
Mr Chad MacFarlane Teacher Design & Technology cmacfarlane@prsbucks.com
Mrs Cath Pilkington Head of Department Design & Technology cpilkington@prsbucks.com
Miss Briony Plater Teacher Design & Technology bplater@prsbucks.com
Ms Michelle South Teacher  Art msouth@prsbucks.com
Mrs Tiffany Boothe Teacher  English tboothe@prsbucks.com
Mr Mattew Chiverton Teacher  English mchiverton@prsbucks.com
Ms Mariam Khawaja Teacher English mkhawaja@prsbucks.com
Ms Jane Martin Teacher English jmartin@prsbucks.com
Mr Tom Sheppard Teacher English tsheppard@prsbucks.com
Mr Jonny Smith Head of Department English / Mindfulness jsmith@prsbucks.com
Mrs Zettie Taylor Teacher English / Mindfulness ztaylor@prsbucks.com
Mrs Bronwyn Townsend Second in Department English btownsend@prsbucks.com
Ms Cate Valentine  Teacher  English cvalentine@prsbucks.com
Mrs Hannah Davis Teacher History hdavis@prsbucks.com
Mr Russell Evans Head of Humanities Geography revans@prsbucks.com
Mr Joseph Theriault Teacher  Geography jtheriault@prsbucks.com
Miss Olivia Walters Teacher Geography owalters@prsbucks.com
Ms Giselle Deane Teacher Mathematics gdeane@prsbucks.com
Ms Sarah Gottschalk Teacher  Mathematics sgottschalk@prsbucks.com
Mr Jeff McFerran Teacher Mathematics jmcferran@prsbucks.com
Mrs Rebecca Mullins Swift Teacher Mathematics rmullinsswift@prsbucks.com
Mrs Nereah Okumu Teacher Mathematics nokumu@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Rowe Teacher Mathematics srowe1@prsbucks.com
Mrs Michelle Wallington Head of Department Mathematics mwallington@prsbucks.com
Miss Maisie Wiggs Teacher Mathematics mwiggs@prsbucks.com
Ms Jessica Williams Teacher Mathematics jwilliams@prsbucks.com
Madame Pascale Robson  Head of Department MFL probson @prsbucks.com
Ms Maria Jose Santapau Civera Teacher Spanish msantapaucivera@prsbucks.com
Mr Michael Lovelock Head of Department Music mlovelock@prsbucks.com
Miss Nisha Patel Teacher Drama npatel@prsbucks.com
Miss Nicki Rochford Teacher Drama nrochford@prsbucks.com
Mrs Vikki Woodley Head of Performing Arts Dance vwoodley@prsbucks.com
Mr Shannon Beniston Teacher Physical Education sbeniston@prsbucks.com
Mrs Emma Gibbs Teacher Physical Education egibbs@prsbucks.com
Mr Lee Glenister Teacher / Head of Year 8 Physical Education  lglenister@prsbucks.com
Miss Eryn Morton Teacher Physical Education emorton@prsbucks.com
Mr Gareth Tuffin Head of Department Physical Education gtuffin@prsbucks.com
Mrs Katy Bisset Second in Department Science kbisset@prsbucks.com
Miss Toni Woods Teacher Science twoods@prsbucks.com
Mrs Susie Davoren Head of Department Science sdavoren@prsbucks.com
Mr David Goodwin Teacher Science dgoodwin@prsbucks.com
Mr Gilmour Farley Teacher  Science gfarley@prsbucks.com
Ms Simone Riggien Teacher Science sriggien@prsbucks.com
Ms Sarah Watkins Teacher  Science swatkins@prsbucks.com
Mr Richard Dannell Head of Department IT & Business Studies rdannell@prsbucks.com
Mr Lewis Hunt Teacher Business Studies lhunt@prsbucks.com
Mrs Caroline Lush Teacher Business Studies clush@prsbucks.com
Ms Jane Mansell Teacher IT jmansell@prsbucks.com
Mr Nickolas Mitchell Teacher IT nmitchell@prsbucks.com
Mrs Morag Hussey Teacher in charge of ARP Communications Base / Social Communication mhussey@prsbucks.com
Miss Hannah Larkai Head of Department / Head of Year 11 PSHE hlarkai@prsbucks.com
Ms Nasreela Younis Head of Department Psychology and Health & Social Care nyounis@prsbucks.com




Mrs Glenys Bowyer Administration Officer for Inclusion Learning Support gbowyer@prsbucks.com
Mrs Carlene Carter-Blair Examinations Officer Exams ccarterblair@prsbucks.com
Miss Amy-Louise Dowsett Administration Manager Admin Manager adowsett@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sue Gough Headteacher's PA Headteacher's PA sgough@prsbucks.com
Miss Laura Howard Receptionist Reception, lockers & lost property lhoward@prsbucks.com
Mrs Rebecca Lyall Assistant Head of Sixth Form Sixth Form rlyall@prsbucks.com
Ms Melodie Monroe Cover Manager Staff Absence Reporting, Cover mmonroe@prsbucks.com
Mr  Robert O'Loughlin Cover Supervisor  Cover ro'loughlin@prsbucks.com
Mrs Cathy Whiteway Cover Supervisor Cover cwhiteway1@prsbucks.com
Mrs Elizabeth Walker Student Welfare Officer Medical and Administration ewalker@prsbucks.com
Ms Shane Swaffield 2nd in Communication Base Communications Base sswaffield@prsbucks.com
Mrs Lynda Barnard Learning Assistant Communications Base lbarnard@prsbucks.com
Ms Keely Byerley Learning Assistant Communications Base kbyerley@prsbucks.com
Mrs Caroline Fitzsimons Learning Assistant Communications Base cfitzsimons@prsbucks.com
Miss Lisa Higgins Learning Assistant Communications Base lhiggins@prsbucks.com
Mrs Louise Reid Learning Assistant Communications Base lreid@prsbucks.com
Ms Sue Rhodes Learning Assistant Communications Base srhodes@prsbucks.com
Mrs Yvonne Stevens Learning Assistant Communications Base ystevens@prsbucks.com
Mr Reece Territt Learning Assistant Communications Base rterritt@prsbucks.com
Mrs Linda Williams Head of Learning Support / SENCO Lead Learning Support lwilliams@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sarah Kallay SENCO Learning Support skallay@prsbucks.com
Mrs Cathy Farquhar Learning Assistant Learning Support cfarquhar@prsbucks.com
Ms Tina Hughes Learning Assistant Learning Support thughes@prsbucks.com
Ms Annie Jones Learning Assistant Learning Support ajones@prsbucks.com
Mrs Toni MacDonald Learning Assistant Learning Support tmacdonald@prsbucks.com
Miss Aisling Murray Learning Assistant Learning Support amurray@prsbucks.com
Ms Sue Patience Learning Assistant Learning Support spatience@prsbucks.com
Mr  Matthew Stone Literacy Tutor Learning Support mstone@prsbucks.com
Mrs Louise Tuvey Learning Assistant Learning Support ltuvey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Elizabeth Walsh Learning Assistant Learning Support ewalsh@prsbucks.com
Ms Danielle Wallace Learning Assistant Learning Support dwallace@prsbucks.com
Mrs Vicky Bennell Raising Achievement Officer Pastoral vbennell@prsbucks.com
Mr Will Harrison Raising Achievement Officer Pastoral wharrison@prsbucks.com
Mrs Sue Hine Pastoral Manager / Head of Year 10 Pastoral shine@prsbucks.com
Mr Darren Toovey Raising Achievement Officer Pastoral dtoovey@prsbucks.com
Mrs Jill Edwards Technician & Resources Co-ordinator Science office@prsbucks.com
Ms Lisa Farrow Technician Food office@prsbucks.com
Ms Mandie Fickling Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
Ms Ruth Firth Technician Science office@prsbucks.com
Mr  Randoll Ford Technician  Design & Technology office@prsbucks.com
Mr Ben Pope Technician PE bpope@prsbucks.com
Mrs Nicola Scott Technician Art office@prsbucks.com

Insignis Trust